Events

May 2021
May
09
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, May 9, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

May
11
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, May 11, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

May
12
Wednesday
May
13
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 13, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
15
Saturday
May
16
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, May 16, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

May
18
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, May 18, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

May
20
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 20, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
22
Saturday
May
23
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, May 23, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

May
24
Monday
May
25
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, May 25, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

May
26
Wednesday
May
27
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 27, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
30
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, May 30, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

June 2021
Jun
01
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, June 1, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jun
03
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 3, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
06
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, June 6, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Jun
08
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, June 8, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jun
09
Wednesday
Jun
10
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 10, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
13
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, June 13, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Jun
14
Monday

VBS

Time: Monday, June 14, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-White River Christian Church

Jun
15
Tuesday

VBS

Time: Tuesday, June 15, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-White River Christian Church

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, June 15, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jun
16
Wednesday

VBS

Time: Wednesday, June 16, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-White River Christian Church

Jun
17
Thursday

VBS

Time: Thursday, June 17, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-White River Christian Church

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 17, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
18
Friday

VBS

Time: Friday, June 18, 9:00am, Location: Noblesville-White River Christian Church

Jun
20
Sunday
Jun
22
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, June 22, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jun
23
Wednesday
Jun
24
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 24, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
27
Sunday
Jun
28
Monday
Jun
29
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, June 29, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

July 2021
Jul
01
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 1, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
04
Sunday
Jul
06
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, July 6, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jul
08
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 8, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
11
Sunday
Jul
13
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, July 13, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jul
14
Wednesday
Jul
15
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 15, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
18
Sunday
Jul
20
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, July 20, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jul
22
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 22, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
25
Sunday
Jul
26
Monday
Jul
27
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, July 27, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jul
28
Wednesday
Jul
29
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 29, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

August 2021
Aug
01
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, August 1, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Aug
03
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, August 3, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Aug
05
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 5, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
08
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, August 8, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Aug
10
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, August 10, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Aug
11
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, August 11, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Aug
12
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 12, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
15
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, August 15, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Aug
17
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, August 17, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Aug
19
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 19, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
22
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, August 22, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Aug
23
Monday
Aug
24
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, August 24, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Aug
25
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, August 25, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Aug
26
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 26, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
29
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, August 29, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Aug
31
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, August 31, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

September 2021
Sep
02
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 2, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
05
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, September 5, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Sep
07
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, September 7, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Sep
08
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, September 8, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
09
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 9, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
12
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, September 12, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Sep
14
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, September 14, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Sep
16
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 16, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
19
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, September 19, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Sep
21
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, September 21, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Sep
22
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, September 22, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
23
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 23, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
26
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, September 26, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Sep
27
Monday

Elder Prayer Time

Time: Monday, September 27, 6:30pm, Location: Noblesville-Worship Center

Sep
28
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, September 28, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Sep
30
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 30, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

October 2021
Oct
03
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, October 3, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Oct
05
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, October 5, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Oct
07
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 7, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
10
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, October 10, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Oct
12
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, October 12, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Oct
13
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, October 13, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
14
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 14, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
17
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, October 17, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Oct
19
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, October 19, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Oct
21
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 21, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
24
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, October 24, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Oct
25
Monday
Oct
26
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, October 26, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Oct
27
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, October 27, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
28
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 28, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
31
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, October 31, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

November 2021
Nov
02
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, November 2, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Nov
04
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 4, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
07
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, November 7, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Nov
09
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, November 9, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Nov
10
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, November 10, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
11
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 11, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
14
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, November 14, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Nov
16
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, November 16, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Nov
18
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 18, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
21
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, November 21, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Nov
22
Monday
Nov
23
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, November 23, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Nov
24
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, November 24, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
25
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 25, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
28
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, November 28, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Nov
30
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, November 30, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

December 2021
Dec
02
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 2, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
05
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, December 5, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Dec
07
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, December 7, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Dec
08
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, December 8, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Dec
09
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 9, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
12
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, December 12, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Dec
14
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, December 14, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Dec
16
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 16, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
19
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, December 19, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Dec
21
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, December 21, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Dec
22
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, December 22, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Dec
23
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 23, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
26
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, December 26, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Dec
27
Monday
Dec
28
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, December 28, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Dec
30
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 30, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

January 2022
Jan
02
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, January 2, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Jan
04
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, January 4, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jan
06
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 6, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
09
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, January 9, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Jan
11
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, January 11, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jan
12
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, January 12, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jan
13
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 13, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
16
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, January 16, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Jan
18
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, January 18, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jan
20
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 20, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
23
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, January 23, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Jan
24
Monday
Jan
25
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, January 25, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Jan
26
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, January 26, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jan
27
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 27, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
30
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, January 30, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

February 2022
Feb
01
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, February 1, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Feb
03
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 3, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
06
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, February 6, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Feb
08
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, February 8, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Feb
09
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, February 9, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Feb
10
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 10, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
13
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, February 13, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Feb
15
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, February 15, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Feb
17
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 17, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
20
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, February 20, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Feb
22
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, February 22, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Feb
23
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, February 23, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Feb
24
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 24, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
27
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, February 27, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Feb
28
Monday
March 2022
Mar
01
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, March 1, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Mar
03
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 3, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
06
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, March 6, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Mar
08
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, March 8, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Mar
09
Wednesday
Mar
10
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 10, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
13
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, March 13, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Mar
15
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, March 15, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Mar
17
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 17, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
20
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, March 20, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Mar
22
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, March 22, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Mar
23
Wednesday
Mar
24
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 24, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
27
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, March 27, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Mar
28
Monday
Mar
29
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, March 29, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Mar
31
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 31, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

April 2022
Apr
03
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, April 3, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Apr
05
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, April 5, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Apr
07
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 7, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
10
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, April 10, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Apr
12
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, April 12, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Apr
13
Wednesday
Apr
14
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 14, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
17
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, April 17, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Apr
19
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, April 19, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Apr
21
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 21, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
24
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, April 24, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

Apr
25
Monday
Apr
26
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, April 26, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

Apr
27
Wednesday
Apr
28
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 28, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May 2022
May
01
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, May 1, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North

May
03
Tuesday

Remnant Story Hour

Time: Tuesday, May 3, 10:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Remnant Upper PLAY Room

May
05
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 5, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
08
Sunday

Elem | 3rd Grade

Time: Sunday, May 8, 11:00am, Location: Hamilton North-Hamilton North