Events

August 2022
Aug
18
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 18, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
19
Friday
Aug
21
Sunday
Aug
22
Monday
Aug
23
Tuesday
Aug
24
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, August 24, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Aug
25
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 25, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
27
Saturday

Euchre Night

Time: Saturday, August 27, 4:00pm, Location: Noblesville-The Point

Aug
28
Sunday
Aug
30
Tuesday
Aug
31
Wednesday
September 2022
Sep
01
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 1, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
04
Sunday
Sep
06
Tuesday
Sep
07
Wednesday
Sep
08
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 8, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
10
Saturday

Guys BIG Group

Time: Saturday, September 10, 8:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
11
Sunday
Sep
12
Monday
Sep
13
Tuesday
Sep
14
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, September 14, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
15
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 15, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
16
Friday
Sep
17
Saturday
Sep
18
Sunday
Sep
20
Tuesday
Sep
21
Wednesday
Sep
22
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 22, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Sep
25
Sunday
Sep
26
Monday

Elder Prayer Time

Time: Monday, September 26, 6:30pm, Location: Noblesville-Worship Center

Sep
27
Tuesday
Sep
28
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, September 28, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Sep
29
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, September 29, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

October 2022
Oct
02
Sunday
Oct
04
Tuesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
Oct
06
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 6, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
08
Saturday

Guys BIG Group

Time: Saturday, October 8, 8:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
09
Sunday
Oct
11
Tuesday
Oct
12
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, October 12, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
13
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 13, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
16
Sunday
Oct
18
Tuesday
Oct
19
Wednesday
Oct
20
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 20, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
23
Sunday
Oct
24
Monday
Oct
25
Tuesday
Oct
26
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, October 26, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Oct
27
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, October 27, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Oct
30
Sunday
November 2022
Nov
01
Tuesday
Nov
02
Wednesday
Nov
03
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 3, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
06
Sunday
Nov
08
Tuesday
Nov
09
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, November 9, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
10
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 10, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
12
Saturday

Guys BIG Group

Time: Saturday, November 12, 8:00am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Nov
13
Sunday
Nov
15
Tuesday
Nov
16
Wednesday
Nov
17
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 17, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
20
Sunday
Nov
22
Tuesday
Nov
23
Wednesday
Nov
24
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, November 24, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Nov
27
Sunday
Nov
28
Monday
Nov
29
Tuesday
Nov
30
Wednesday
December 2022
Dec
01
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 1, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
04
Sunday
Dec
06
Tuesday
Dec
07
Wednesday
Dec
08
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 8, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
11
Sunday
Dec
13
Tuesday
Dec
14
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, December 14, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Dec
15
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 15, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
18
Sunday
Dec
20
Tuesday
Dec
21
Wednesday
Dec
22
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 22, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Dec
25
Sunday
Dec
26
Monday
Dec
27
Tuesday
Dec
28
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, December 28, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Dec
29
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, December 29, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

January 2023
Jan
01
Sunday
Jan
03
Tuesday
Jan
04
Wednesday
Jan
05
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 5, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
08
Sunday
Jan
10
Tuesday
Jan
11
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, January 11, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jan
12
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 12, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
15
Sunday
Jan
17
Tuesday
Jan
18
Wednesday
Jan
19
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 19, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
22
Sunday
Jan
23
Monday
Jan
24
Tuesday
Jan
25
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, January 25, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Jan
26
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, January 26, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jan
29
Sunday
Jan
31
Tuesday
February 2023
Feb
01
Wednesday
Feb
02
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 2, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
05
Sunday
Feb
07
Tuesday
Feb
08
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, February 8, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Feb
09
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 9, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
12
Sunday
Feb
14
Tuesday
Feb
15
Wednesday
Feb
16
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 16, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
19
Sunday
Feb
21
Tuesday
Feb
22
Wednesday

Heaven's Handiwork

Time: Wednesday, February 22, 9:30am, Location: Noblesville-Discovery Room

Feb
23
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, February 23, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Feb
26
Sunday
Feb
27
Monday
Feb
28
Tuesday
March 2023
Mar
01
Wednesday
Mar
02
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 2, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
05
Sunday
Mar
07
Tuesday
Mar
08
Wednesday
Mar
09
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 9, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
12
Sunday
Mar
14
Tuesday
Mar
15
Wednesday
Mar
16
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 16, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
19
Sunday
Mar
21
Tuesday
Mar
22
Wednesday
Mar
23
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 23, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Mar
26
Sunday
Mar
27
Monday
Mar
28
Tuesday
Mar
29
Wednesday
Mar
30
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, March 30, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

April 2023
Apr
02
Sunday
Apr
04
Tuesday
Apr
05
Wednesday
Apr
06
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 6, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
09
Sunday
Apr
11
Tuesday
Apr
12
Wednesday
Apr
13
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 13, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
16
Sunday
Apr
18
Tuesday
Apr
19
Wednesday
Apr
20
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 20, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
23
Sunday
Apr
24
Monday
Apr
25
Tuesday
Apr
26
Wednesday
Apr
27
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, April 27, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Apr
30
Sunday
May 2023
May
02
Tuesday
May
03
Wednesday
May
04
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 4, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
07
Sunday
May
09
Tuesday
May
10
Wednesday
May
11
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 11, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
14
Sunday
May
16
Tuesday
May
17
Wednesday
May
18
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 18, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
21
Sunday
May
22
Monday
May
23
Tuesday
May
24
Wednesday
May
25
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, May 25, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

May
28
Sunday
May
30
Tuesday
May
31
Wednesday
June 2023
Jun
01
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 1, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
04
Sunday
Jun
06
Tuesday
Jun
07
Wednesday
Jun
08
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 8, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
11
Sunday
Jun
13
Tuesday
Jun
14
Wednesday
Jun
15
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 15, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
18
Sunday
Jun
20
Tuesday
Jun
21
Wednesday
Jun
22
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 22, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jun
25
Sunday
Jun
26
Monday
Jun
27
Tuesday
Jun
28
Wednesday
Jun
29
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, June 29, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

July 2023
Jul
02
Sunday
Jul
04
Tuesday
Jul
05
Wednesday
Jul
06
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 6, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
09
Sunday
Jul
11
Tuesday
Jul
12
Wednesday
Jul
13
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 13, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
16
Sunday
Jul
18
Tuesday
Jul
19
Wednesday
Jul
20
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 20, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
23
Sunday
Jul
24
Monday
Jul
25
Tuesday
Jul
26
Wednesday
Jul
27
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, July 27, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Jul
30
Sunday
August 2023
Aug
01
Tuesday
Aug
02
Wednesday
Aug
03
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 3, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
06
Sunday
Aug
08
Tuesday
Aug
09
Wednesday
Aug
10
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 10, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry

Aug
13
Sunday
Aug
15
Tuesday
Aug
16
Wednesday
Aug
17
Thursday

Food Pantry Prep

Time: Thursday, August 17, 10:00am, Location: Noblesville-Food Pantry